Employee Directory

  • Suzanne Cravens
  • Pam Berry
  • Gary Cravens
  • David Audia
  • Terri House
  • Brad Burel
  • Larry Kucera
  • Tammy Work
  • Andy Childress
  • Heath Chilton
  • Matt Loftus
  • Mark Baughman
  • Crystal Wright
  • Michael Baughman
  • Cruz Soto
  • Tommy Tally
  • Alex Acosta
  • Chris Soto
  • Peggy Valentine
  • Melodie Chapin
  • Jan Vallado

<

Employee Name Direct Phone Cell Phone Direct Fax Title Email Skype
Management Team
Suzanne Cravens 972-446-5501 x 972-323-3116 CEO/Owner scravens@advancecomponents.com
My status
Pam Berry x 617.962.3355 x EVP Marketing/Owner pberry@advancecomponents.com x
Gary Cravens 972-446-5503 x 972-323-3108 President gcravens@advancecomponents.com
My status
Sales & Support Team
David Audia x 330.357.1885 972-323-3102 VP Sales & Business Development daudia@advancecomponents.com
My status
Terri House 972-446-5510 x 972-323-3117 VP Sales & Account Management terrih@advancecomponents.com
My status
Brad Burel 972-446-5506 x 972-323-3104 Regional Sales Manager bradb@advancecomponents.com
My status
Larry Kucera x 214-578-3533 972-323-3104 Regional Sales Manager larryk@advancecomponents.com
My status
Tammy Work 469-307-4663 x 972-323-3110 Regional Manager tammyw@advancecomponents.com X
Andy Childress 972-446-5520 x 972-323-3107 Senior Sales Assoc./Team Leader andychildress@advancecomponents.com
My status
Heath Chilton 972-446-5521 x 972-323-3103 Inside Sales Associate heathc@advancecomponents.com
x
Matt Loftus 972-446-5507 x 972-323-3119 Inside Sales Associate mattl@advancecomponents.com
x
Mark Baughman 972-446-5514 x 972-323-3111 Inside Sales Associate markb@advancecomponents.com
Crystal Wright 972-446-5511 x 972-323-3106 Information Technology Coordinator crystalw@advancecomponents.com
My status
Purchasing & Distribution Team
Michael Baughman 972-446-5525 x 972-323-3113 VP Purchasing & Operations michaelb@advancecomponents.com
My status
Cruz Soto 972-446-5518 x 972-323-3105 Distribution Manager cruzs@advancecomponents.com x
Tommy Tally 972-446-5526 x 972-323-3118 Quality Assurance Manager tommyt@advancecomponents.com x
Alex Acosta x x x Distribution Associate alexa@advancecomponents.com x
Chris Soto x x x Distribution Associate chriss@advancecomponents.com x
Finance Team
Peggy Valentine 972-446-5519 x 972-323-3115 VP Finance peggyv@advancecomponents.com
My status
Melodie Chapin 972-446-5516 x 972-323-3112 Accounting Associate melc@advancecomponents.com x
Jan Vallado 972-446-5517 x 972-323-3109 HR Coordinator janv@advancecomponents.com x
Advance Components2920 Commodore Drive, Suite 100Carrollton, TX 75007 Advance ComponentsAttn: Dave Audia322 West Sturbridge DriveMedina, OH 44256
 

© Advance Components | Terms & Conditions